If you would like to remove a student from your account, you can do so by selecting the Students tab on the left side of the screen.
You will see a list of all the students in your account, and you can filter them using the filters above the list. Click the box to the left of the student you wish to remove, and select “Delete.”
Click to verify that you wish to delete this student. Please remember that deleting a student is an irreversible process.
If you would like to delete large amounts of students at once, please see the related article "Manage Account Data."